Kuala Lumpur Chapter
Office Bearers 2012 / 2013
Position Name E-Mail  
President Goh Bong Hiang gbh@rightsolutions.com.my  
Vice President Yap Kim Chung kimchung@algotech.com.my  
Secretary Adrian Goh Luk Yang gohly@yahoo.com  
Asst Secretary Yeo Tien Keong yeotienkiong@gmail.com  
Treasurer Lee Yong Kuan leeyongkuang@maybank.com.my
Committee Member Edmund Ng See Kam edmundng@homewish.com.my  
Committee Member Lau Se Hian sehian_2002@hotmail.com  
Committee Member Ishak Abdul Kadir ishak@centrepro.com  
Committee Member Robert Lim Kok Sion robbertlks@hotmail.com  
Committee Member Lau Gah Seng gslmrsb@yahoo.com  
Committee Member Dr. Paul Lim Yew Keng drlim@beaubelle.com  
Advisor Y.Bhg. Dato' Dr.
Hj. Ahamad Sipon
Internal Auditor Yow Lop Siow lsyow@yahoo.com  
Internal Auditor Thio Teck Hua ththio@lamsoon.com.my  

History of OBA (KL Chapter)
   Office Bearers (2010/2011)

   Office Bearers (2007/2009)
2004 Muar Andreans Association, Inc. All rights reserved. Terms of Use and Disclaimer